About Us

Our pastor is Adam Thomas.

He serves alongside a team of elders:

  • Haydn Davies
  • Peter Evans (secretary)
  • Oswald Penry
  • Mike Rogers
  • Paul Trotman

Our deacon and treasurer is Gwyn Davies.

We are affiliated to the Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about us.